Latest Products https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:22:28 +0530 en-us https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/zinc-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/zinc-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Starch & Hydrochloric Acid https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/starch-hydrochloric-acid.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/starch-hydrochloric-acid.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specialty Chemicals https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/specialty-chemicals.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/specialty-chemicals.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-sulphate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-sulphate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Percarbonate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-percarbonate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-percarbonate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Citrate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-citrate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-citrate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 80% AND 50%Sodium Chlorite FOOD GRADE/ 7.5% SOLUTION. https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/80-sodium-chlorite-powder.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/80-sodium-chlorite-powder.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride FOOD ADTIVE/LR/AR https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-chloride-salt.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-chloride-salt.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bicarbonate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Trihydrate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-acetate-trihydrate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate Anhydrous https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/sodium-acetate-anhydrous.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Permanganate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/potassium-permanganate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/potassium-permanganate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Meta Bi Sulphate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/potassium-meta-bi-sulphate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/potassium-meta-bi-sulphate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Chloride https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/potassium-chloride.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/potassium-chloride.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Phenyl Hydrazine https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/liquid-phenyl-hydrazine.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/liquid-phenyl-hydrazine.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Phenylhydrazine hydrochloride https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/phenylhydrazine-hydrochloride.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/phenylhydrazine-hydrochloride.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Orthophosphoric Acid https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/orthophosphoric-acid.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/orthophosphoric-acid.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulfate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/magnesium-sulfate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/magnesium-sulfate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chloride Flakes https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/magnesium-chloride-flakes.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/magnesium-chloride-flakes.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chloride Crystals https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/magnesium-chloride-crystals.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/magnesium-chloride-crystals.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrazine Hydrochloride https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/hydrazine-hydrochloride.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/hydrazine-hydrochloride.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Tetrasodium Salt https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/edta-tetrasodium-salt.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/edta-tetrasodium-salt.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dihydrazine Sulfate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/dihydrazine-sulfate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/dihydrazine-sulfate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dicalcium phosphate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Monohydrate Citric Acid https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/monohydrate-citric-acid.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/monohydrate-citric-acid.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Sulphate Dihydrate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/calcium-sulphate-dihydrate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/calcium-sulphate-dihydrate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Prills https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/calcium-chloride-prills.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/calcium-chloride-prills.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Fused Lumps https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/calcium-chloride-fused-lumps.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/calcium-chloride-fused-lumps.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride Dihydrate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/calcium-chloride-dihydrate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/calcium-chloride-dihydrate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anhydrous Calcium Chloride Powder https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/anhydrous-calcium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/anhydrous-calcium-chloride-powder.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aniline Sulfate https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/aniline-sulfate.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/aniline-sulfate.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aniline Hydrochloride https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/aniline-hydrochloride.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/aniline-hydrochloride.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Chloride https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/ammonium-chloride.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/ammonium-chloride.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/acetic-acid.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/acetic-acid.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nitrophenyl Hydrazine HCL https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/4-nitrophenyl-hydrazine-hcl.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/4-nitrophenyl-hydrazine-hcl.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Methyl Phenyl Hydrazine HCL https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/4-methyl-phenyl-hydrazine-hcl.htm https://www.vatjatpharmafoods.in/4-methyl-phenyl-hydrazine-hcl.htm Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530